Directory

Wellness Team

Charelle Fernandez, MS
Director

 

 


charelle@stanford.edu

Julie Croteau
Director of
Communications

 


jcroteau@stanford.edu

Alexandria Blacker, MPH

Wellness Manager
Stanford Health Care

 


blacker@stanford.edu

Jordana Harshman, MPH

Wellness Manager
Stanford Children’s Health

 


jharshman@stanford.edu

Lauren E. Walker, MS
Associate Wellness Program Manager

 

 

lewalker@stanford.edu

Terry Palmer, MS

Associate Wellness Program Manager, Events and Outreach

 


tpalmer2@stanford.edu

Christina Hoe, MS
Associate Wellness Program Manager, Incentives and Communications

 


choe8@stanford.edu