Directory

Wellness Team

Charelle Fernandez, MS
Director

 

650.723.5190
charelle@stanford.edu

Julie Croteau
Director of
Communications

 

415.319.4950
jcroteau@stanford.edu

Alexandria Blacker, MPH

Wellness Manager
Stanford Health Care

 

650.724.4141
blacker@stanford.edu

Jordana Harshman. MPH

Wellness Manager
Stanford Children’s Health

 

650.723.5388
jharshman@stanford.edu

Lauren E. Walker, MS
Assistant Wellness
Manager

 

650.724.4142
lewalker@stanford.edu

Terry Palmer, MS

Associate Wellness Program Manager,

Events and Outreach

 

 

 

650.723.7878
tpalmer2@stanford.edu

Christina Hoe, MS
Wellness Coordinator

 

650.498.8896
choe8@stanford.edu

Resources

Provider Service Website Phone/Email
B
Beacon Tobacco Smoking Cessation Program

Flyer

855.281.1601

C
Contemplation by Design (CBD) Contemplation by design

Go to site

650.723.9649

CaféWell Online wellness platform

Go to site

1.888.774.6680
stanfordsupport@CafeWell.com

E
Employee Assistance Program Free Counseling and Life Coaches

Go to site

855.281.1601

Ergonomics & Workplace Wellness (LPCH) Ergonomics & physical activity at work

Go to site

650.721.0808
ergonomics@stanfordchildrens.org

H
Health Equity Health Savings Account (HSA), Health Reimbursement Account (HRA)

Go to site

877.395.6548, memberservices@healthequity.com

O
Omada Weight Management & Nutrition Program

Go to site

hello@omadahealth.com

P
Pet Assisted Wellness at Stanford Pet Therepy

Go to site

650.498.3333

Pediatric Weight Control Program Family Weight Management

Flyer

Go to site

650.725.4424

Professional Fulfillment Model

See model

S
Silicon Valley Bike Coalition Healthy Commute

Go to site

408.287.7259

Spiritual Care (LPCH) Spiritual Resources

Go to site

650.497.8538

Spiritual Care (SHC) Spiritual Resources

Go to site

650.723.5101, spiritualcare@stanfordhealthcare.org

Stanford Blood Center Blood Donation

Go to site

650.736.7786, sbcsupport@stanford.edu

Stanford Center for Compassion & Altruism

Go to site

Stanford Coordinated Care Help Managing Chronic Disease

Go to site

650.724.1800

Stanford Faculty Staff Help Center Free Counseling and Programs

Go to site

650.723.7935

Stanford Health Improvement Program Fitness & Healthy Living Classes

Go to site

650.723.9649

Stanford Hospital Occupational Health Services Free screenings & TB test

Go to site

650.721.7316

Stanford Living Strong, Living Well Program for Cancer Patients and Survivors

Go to site

livingstrong@stanford.edu

Stanford Parking, Transportation & Bicycle Options Transit Advice

Go to site

650.723.9362
transportation@stanford.edu

W
WellMD Physicians Wellness

Go to site